Contact us

If you know the department you wish to get in touch with, please use the contact details below.



You can call us:

Our main switchboard number is +44 (0)20 7235 4535.

You can email us:

Please see the list below for all the departments at the Institution, just click on the relevant address to send an email.

You can write to us at:

The Institution of Structural Engineers
International HQ
47-58 Bastwick Street 
London EC1V 3PS

Contact Us - Email Addresses

Accounts

accounts@istructe.org

Benevolent Fund

benfund@istructe.org

CPD

cpd@istructe.org

Disciplinary

disciplinary@istructe.org

Editorial

editorial@istructe.org

Educational Trust

edutrust@istructe.org

EEFIT

eefit@istructe.org

Events

events@istructe.org

Examinations

exams@istructe.org

Library

library@istructe.org

Membership

membership@istructe.org

PR & Marketing

pr@istructe.org

Publications

publications@istructe.org

Records Department

records@istructe.org

Room Hire

roomhire@istructe.org

Region Support

regionsupport@istructe.org

Sales

sales@istructe.org

SER

admin@ser-ltd.com

Subscriptions (The Structural Engineer)

jnlsubs@istructe.org

Subscriptions (Members)

subscriptions@istructe.org

 Technical Department

Verulam

verulam@istructe.org

Webmaster (IT)

webmaster@istructe.org

If you cannot find the email address you are looking for, please email our general email address

Advertising opportunities Complaints procedure Media Centre Room Hire Use of the logo




All of the pages on this website are the copyright © of The Institution of Structural Engineers.

The Institution of Structural Engineers, International HQ, 47-58 Bastwick Street, London, EC1V 3PS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 4535 Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4294
Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales No. 233392 and in Scotland No. SC038263
Follow us on: Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Youtube The Structural Engineer Jobs