The Structural Awards Shortlist

We are pleased to announce The Structural Awards 2014 Shortlist. The Structural Awards are designed to celebrate innovation and excellence in the field of structural engineering. This year we have seen strong applications across all categories, with nominations from around the world. 

The winners will be announced at the ceremony on 14th November at The Brewery. You can also see the shortlist in the August edition of The Structural Engineer.


The Structural Awards

The Structural Awards is the industry’s most prestigious awards ceremony, celebrating international excellence in structural engineering.

Established in 1968, The Structural Awards recognise and reward the work of the world’s most talented structural designers, their indispensable contribution to the built environment and showcase projects that lead the industry's development.

With over 100 entries submitted every year, The Structural Awards are a thoroughly diverse, multi-national, world-class industry competition. 



Join the conversation on Twitter Facebook LinkedIn


Sponsor a category

Buy your tickets!

Don’t miss out on your opportunity to attend The Structural Awards 2014.
Please read the ticket
Terms and Conditions

Buy your tickets



Structural Awards 2013

Meet the Judges

The 2014 judging panel is comprised of some of the most experienced and respected professionals in the structural engineering industry.

Meet our Judges