Murray Buxton Award

Awarded for papers of general interest. 

This year, the Award was presented to Andrew Henry, Chia Wah Kam, Clive Lewis, Malcolm Smith, Mike King, Nick Boulter, Peter Hoad, Ruth Wong, Scott Munro and See Lin Ming - for their paper ‘Singapore Sports Hub: engineering the National Stadium’ published in September 2016.
Find out more...

All of the pages on this website are the copyright © of The Institution of Structural Engineers.

The Institution of Structural Engineers, International HQ, 47-58 Bastwick Street, London, EC1V 3PS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 4535 Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4294
Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales No. 233392 and in Scotland No. SC038263
Follow us on: Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Youtube The Structural Engineer Jobs