Name of File 3828-56-09.pdf cached at 23/04/2019 01:20:55 - with 1 pages. pdfPath: E:\\CMS\webtest\files\20\20985c42-090c-4164-b46a-2786341ce2e7.pdf. thumbPath: E:\\CMS\webtest\files\pdfthumbs\20985c42-090c-4164-b46a-2786341ce2e7_1.png. objDoc: 1 - True. objPreview.Log: . strFileName: 20985c42-090c-4164-b46a-2786341ce2e7_1.png

Members/subscribers must be logged in to view this article

The President 1978-79

Prof. A. J. Harris, CBE, BSc(Eng), CEng, FIStructE, FlCE succeeds Mr. Peter Dunican as President of the Institution 1978-79 on 5 October next and, at an Ordinary Meeting at 6 pm that evening, will give his Presidential Address , 'Intellectual standing of engineering'.