Name of File 5354-68-18.pdf cached at 23/02/2019 02:57:27 - with 1 pages. pdfPath: E:\\CMS\webtest\files\5f\5f8cae21-950d-459a-a101-0a3cfad2be7f.pdf. thumbPath: E:\\CMS\webtest\files\pdfthumbs\5f8cae21-950d-459a-a101-0a3cfad2be7f_1.png. objDoc: 1 - True. objPreview.Log: . strFileName: 5f8cae21-950d-459a-a101-0a3cfad2be7f_1.png

Members/subscribers must be logged in to view this article

The President 1990 - 91

David Lazenby will succeed James Armstrong as President of the Institution 1990-91 at an Ordinary Meeting at Institution headquarters on 4 October. The handover ceremony begins at 6pm, when Mr Lazenby will deliver his Presidential Address ‘Whose Institution is it, anyway?’, the full text of which will be published in The Structural Engineer in November.