Keith Eaton Award

Recipients of this award are judged on dedicated, valuable, outstanding or exceptional personal contributions towards the advancement of the Institution’s international interests.

It was awarded for the first time in 2009 as a way of recognising the increasingly positive Institution-related activity across the world.

Keith Eaton was Chief Executive of the Institution of Structural Engineers from 1999 to December 2008

The Keith Eaton Award winner is nominated by The Nominations Committee.

2017 Winner

Amr Salah Elnashai, for his much valued support of the Institution particularly in his role as Academic Ambassador in the United States of America.

Previous Winners

2016 Shiu Yuen David Ng

2015 Tat Seng Lok

2014 CM Wang

2012 Hirak Kumar Sen

2011 Robert John Young

2010 Anthony Charles Farrell

2009 Zoe Zhou

Find out more...

All of the pages on this website are the copyright © of The Institution of Structural Engineers.

The Institution of Structural Engineers, International HQ, 47-58 Bastwick Street, London, EC1V 3PS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 4535 Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4294
Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales No. 233392 and in Scotland No. SC038263
Follow us on: Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Youtube The Structural Engineer Jobs