The Tuesday Group Committee

Members of the Committee of The Western Counties Tuesday Group

The Tuesday Group Committee is made up of local volunteer student and graduate structural engineers. 

If you would like to get involved with the Committee, suggest an event or volunteer to speak at one of our evening talks, please get in touch.

The 2018/2019 Tuesday Group Committee

Iasonas Bakas
Structural Engineer at Mann Williams

Eleana-Karayianni_web-(12).jpg Eleana Karayianni
Past Chair
Project Manager/Senior Structural Engineer at Clegg Associates
Alice Lyons
Structural Engineer at Arup
Joe Williams​
Vice Chair
Graduate Engineer at Integral Engineering Design
Leonardo Feliciani
Commitee Member
Structural Engineer at Atkins

Peter Franklin
Committee Member
Engineer at Curtins

Jonathan Daly
External Relations
Graduate Structural Engineer at Buro Happold
Camille Cowan
Camille Cowan
Structural Engineer at Mann Williams
Storm-Dominique Hayward Storm Hayward Communications Officer
Structural Engineer at Buro Happold
Marco Pellegrino
Committee Member
Project Engineer at Format

Jack So
Student Representative of
University of Bristol
Mihai Florea Mihai Florea
Commitee Member
Structural Engineer at Mann Williams
Rhys Phillips
Student Representative University of Bath

All of the pages on this website are the copyright © of The Institution of Structural Engineers.

The Institution of Structural Engineers, International HQ, 47-58 Bastwick Street, London, EC1V 3PS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 4535 Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4294
Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales No. 233392 and in Scotland No. SC038263
Follow us on: Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Youtube The Structural Engineer Jobs