Election of members of the Board for 2018-19   

Published: 15/11/2017

Voting by members of Council 2017 for the election of three members of the Board for 2018-19 closed at 12 noon GMT on 13 November 2017. The result is as follows: 

Number of eligible voters: 82
Number who voted: 58
Turnout: 70.7% 
Glenn R Bell            43 Elected
David F Knight         39 Elected
Elizabeth M Visser   29 Elected
Robert J Paul           27
Simon H Westcott    16 
Susan M Doran Company Secretary and Director of Regulations
13 November 2017 
Board Election notice in full.

Back to news

All of the pages on this website are the copyright © of The Institution of Structural Engineers.

The Institution of Structural Engineers, International HQ, 47-58 Bastwick Street, London, EC1V 3PS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 4535 Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4294
Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales No. 233392 and in Scotland No. SC038263
Follow us on: Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Youtube The Structural Engineer Jobs