2019 Technical Lectures: provisional calendar

Published: 22/01/2019

A summary of planned dates for Western Counties Regional Group lectures in 2019.

Happy New Year to all our members in the region. We are pleased to announce the provisional calendar for this year’s (2019) evening technical lecture series.

The dates, venues and booking information will be confirmed as each event approaches, through email, an event page on Near You and an Eventbrite page to register your attendance.

Thursday 17 January 2019
Thursday 21 February 2019
Thursday 21 March 2019
April (date to be confirmed)
Thursday 16 May 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019
Thursday 19 September 2019
Thursday 17 October 2019
Thursday 21 November 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019

2019 Western Counties Regional Annual Dinner: Thursday 14 June 2019 
 

Back to news


All of the pages on this website are the copyright © of The Institution of Structural Engineers.

The Institution of Structural Engineers, International HQ, 47-58 Bastwick Street, London, EC1V 3PS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7235 4535 Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4294
Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales No. 233392 and in Scotland No. SC038263
Follow us on: Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Youtube The Structural Engineer Jobs