Enter the East Midlands Regional Group Awards 2020
Date published

22 October 2019

Added to basket

Back to Previous

Enter the East Midlands Regional Group Awards 2020

Date published

22 October 2019

The awards recognise outstanding structural engineering projects in the regional group area. The deadline for entries is 31 January 2020.

Projects may be anywhere in the country but the design must have been undertaken by a structural engineering practice based in the East Midland Regional Group area.

Submissions will be independently judged by the Regional Group Chairman and members of the committee, and awards will be presented on the basis of merit alone and not on size or cost.

All awards are free to enter.  The winners will be announced at the East Midlands Regional Group Chairman's Installation Dinner on 11 March 2020.

Full terms, conditions and instructions on how to enter can be found here.


The following categories are available for submission:

  • Best New Build Project
  • Best Renovation or Heritage Project

Additional information



Awards Regional Group East Midlands News

Related Resources & Events

Fiona Carr at the People and Papers Awards

People and Papers Awards 2019

Read award-winning papers and discover members recognised for their commitment to the Institution.

Date - 20 June 2019