Structural Awards 2019: Open for entries

Enter your outstanding structural engineering project to the Structural Awards 2019.

The deadline for entries is 17:00 on 17 April 2019.

The winners of the Structural Awards 2018

A diverse range of structures, from beautifully crafted sports stadia to sparkling glass staircases, were recognised last year, underlining the creativity of structural engineers.

Tamina Canyon Crossing in Bad Ragaz, Canton St. Gallen, Switzerland received the Supreme Award for Structural Engineering Excellence. This hotly-contested accolade is presented to the year’s finest example of structural engineering design. 

View images from the Structural Awards 2018 on Flickr.


Key Dates

17 April           Deadline for entries
1 August         Shortlist announced
15 November  Awards Ceremony takes place

Contact us

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7235 4535

Social media


© Copyright 2019 - The Institution of Structural Engineers, 47-58 Bastwick Street, London, EC1V 3PS, United Kingdom
Registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales No. 233392 and in Scotland No. SC038263