The Structural Awards

The Structural Awards are our annual celebration of international engineering excellence.

2021 winners announced

Congratulations to all the winning and shortlisted projects. 

View the shortlist

The Structural Awards 2022 will open for entries in late January 2022. Further details coming soon. 



Relevant Structural Awards resources

The Structural Awards: an insider's view

An insight into the Structural Awards judging process, hearing from the experts about the future of the industry.

What makes a Supreme Award winner?

Head of the Structural Awards judging panel, Professor Tim Ibell, discusses his role and what factors help the judges select a winner of the Supreme Award for Structural Engineering Excellence.