Annual General Meeting 2020
Date published

3 June 2020

Back to Previous

Annual General Meeting 2020

News
Date published

3 June 2020

The 111th Annual General Meeting of the Institution of Structural Engineers.

Notice is hereby given that the 111th Annual General Meeting of the Institution of Structural Engineers will be held online* on Thursday 16 July 2020 at 13:30 (GMT) / 14:30 (BST) for the transaction, by Voting Members, of the business set out in the AGM notice attached.


 
Read the full AGM 2020 Notice



Book your place

The AGM will be presided over by the President and delivered by webinar with voting capability. Please register your attendance online by 12:30 (GMT) / 13:30 (BST) 16 July 2020.

Register now

Tags

News

Related Resources & Events

News
Blue abstract blocks

Structural Safety plans expansion

The Confidential Reporting on Structural Safety (CROSS) scheme is being strengthened during 2020 with a new website project and an expanded remit to cover fire safety issues.

Date - 9 July 2020
Author - Structural Safety
News
Blue abstract blocks

IStructE publishes Plan of Work for Structural Engineers

IStructE have published a vital new resource to align the work of structural engineers with RIBA’s Plan of Work.

Date - 2 July 2020
News
Blue abstract blocks

IStructE Benevolent Fund partners with Anxiety UK

IStructE Benevolent Fund offers members mental health support through partnership with Anxiety UK.

Date - 1 July 2020